Knowledgebase

I've been billed for a service that I meant to cancel


If this happens, please contact us before you contact your bank. If you have forgotten to cancel a service and it auto renewed, then we are happy to refund you.

Warning: If you contact your bank and attempt to reverse the transaction without contacting us then it will take much longer and you may not get your money back, we investigate and defend all chargebacks if we believe that the payment is legitimate (i,e not from a stolen card). This will also result in suspension of all of your services and a £50 reactivation fee to cover fees and other costs associated with the chargeback.



Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

I have ordered but not received my login details, why?

Account details are sent out instantly once payment is received for Shoutcast and AutoDJ...

I received an invoice and don't know what it's for

The service is clearly stated on all invoicen and invoice reminder emails under 'Invoiced Items'....

My card payment failed but the transaction shows on my statement

This is an authorisation charge and is immediately reversed. Depending on the bank, it will be...

Where do I log in to pay a bill?

If a payment is due on your account, then you will be sent an email to remind you 14 days before...

I just completed my payment. Why does my order show as Pending?

This is perfectly normal. Most services are set up instantly once payment is received (excluding...