Knowledgebase

Cancellation Policy


Cancellation Policy

If you're thinking about cancelling your service then we're sorry to hear that. Before you do, please feel free to contact us and we may be able to help you with any problems you have with the service.

If you still wish to cancel your service then you may do so:

Once an invoice has been raised 14 days prior to your renewal date, you will need to complete your payment before a cancellation can be processed.

It is your responsibility to ensure that you give the required notice for cancellation of your service.

For instuctions on how to cancel, see our Cancellation Guidelines.

PayPal Users

You you pay using PayPal then you will be asked to set up a billing agreement. This means that your service will automatically renew until you cancel. Please note that cancelling your billing agreement does not cancel your contract with us, you must use the instructions provided in our Cancellation Guidelines to cancel your serivce.



Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Terms of Service

BACKGROUND: These Terms and Conditions govern the provision of website hosting services...

Use of our Websites

(1) Introduction These terms of use govern your use of our website; by using our website, you...

Privacy Policy and Cookies

BACKGROUND: Bell Online Ltd understands that your privacy is important to you and that you...

Service Level Agreement (MixStream Premium Network)

We offer a 100% uptime guarantee to all customers on premium network services - this includes...

Fair Usage Policy (MixStream Value Network)

1) Bandwidth Bandwidth on the value network is not guaranteed. Bandwidth on our value network...